Contact Us

How can we help you?

COVID-19 Safety Plan

The health and safety of our community are AOCS’ highest priorities. Learn about the health and safety measures we will be implementing at the Sustainable Protein Forum. Review health and safety guidelines to ensure a safe visit to Chicago and minimize disruptions to your meeting experience. Read the Safety Plan.

Questions? Contact Ellen Snipes.


Patrick Donnelly
Patrick Donnelly
Chief Executive Officer
General Feedback
If you have feedback about AOCS, its products or services, let me know!
Phone: +1 217-377-4384
Email: patrick.donnelly@aocs.org

Ellen Snipes
Ellen Snipes
Director, Meetings
General Event Inquiries
Ask questions about the 2022 Sustainable Protein Forum.
Phone: +1 630-301-1881
Email: ellen.snipes@aocs.org
Lauren Rohde
Lauren Rohde
Manager, Education and Meeting Programs
Presenter Support
Get help with options and information for presenting at the Sustainable Protein Forum.
Phone: +1 217-693-4831
Email: lauren.rohde@aocs.org

Amy Garren
Amy Garren
Director, Strategic Initiatives
Technical Support
Get help accessing the Sustainable Protein Forum site.
Phone: +1 217-693-4836
Email: amy.garren@aocs.org
Karen Kesler
Karen Kesler
Data Management Specialist
Registration Support
Get help registering for and logging into the Sustainable Protein Forum online meeting platform.
Phone: +1 217-693-4813
Email: karen.kesler@aocs.org
Katie Bender
Katie Bender
Director, Partnerships
Advertising and Sponsorships
Discover how sponsoring a Sustainable Protein Forum session can broaden your company’s reach.
Phone: +1 217-693-4901
Email: katie.bender@aocs.org